Skip to main content

Bayfield Fire Hall:
4 Municipal Street
Bayfield ON N0M 1G0

District Chief:
Brian Brandon

Brucefield Fire Hall:
25 Mill Road West
Brucefield ON N0M 1J0

District Chief:
Jeff Denys

Hensall Fire Hall:
103 Queen Street
Hensall ON N0M 1X0

District Chief:
Paul Clendenning

Zurich Fire Hall:
19 Mill Avenue
Zurich ON N0M 2T0

District Chief:
Dave Erb

General Inquiries

p: 519-236-4351 or 1-877-236-4351
f: 519-236-4329

Municipality of Bluewater
Box 250, 14 Mill Ave
Zurich, ON Canada
N0M 2T0

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm


2016 © Bluewater