There are three public libraries within the Municipality of Bluewater. They are operated by the Huron County Library and are located in our three urban areas. For more information, please visit the Huron County Library website. 

Bayfield Library building

Bayfield Public Library
20 Main Street North, P.O. Box 2090, Bayfield, ON, N0M 1G0

Hensall Library building

Hensall Public Library (main floor)
108 King Street, P.O. Box 249, Hensall, ON, N0M 1X0

Zurich Library building

Zurich Public Library
10 Goshen Street North, P.O. Box 190, Zurich, ON, N0M 2T0

Scroll to top